Counter-Extremism Fink Tank


 

3 Comments

Filed under Comic Strips

3 responses to “Counter-Extremism Fink Tank

  1. Assalaam-u-alaikum.

    Good one on the recent and unfortunate addition to the Quillian Foundation!

    FYI brother, I’m also doing some ‘shariah-compliant’ comics called ‘Life with the Ahmad Family’ for this blog: http://hibamagazineblog.blogspot.com/

    Do take a look when you get a chance… I would love to get your feedback.

    Wassalaam!

  2. Wa ‘alaykum salam wa rahmatullah,

    Sorry for the delay in replying. Masha’ Allah, great work so far, very colourful (I don’t have the patience to colour my comic strips). I linked to it my Comics (Muslim) section on the sidebar.

  3. Jazak Allahu Khairun for the complement! I try and post a new one every week, so do drop by once in a while and let me know how they’re going… and if any improvements can be made!

    Oh.. and thank you for the link as well!

    Wassalaam.

Leave a Reply

