Geneaillogical


2 Comments

Filed under Comic Strips

2 responses to “Geneaillogical

  1. Bint A

    this took me a while to get… but was hilarious when I did!
    Book pronounced abūk presumably lol

    • Yes.

      I was also worried after I had finished that I hadn’t made it clear that it was the same house in each frame and that the person kept going inside to get his father until it reached the old man who wasn’t able to bring his to the door. Maybe I should have put a house number on the door or something.

Leave a Reply

