Family Reunion


4 Comments

Filed under Comic Strips

4 responses to “Family Reunion

  1. lovehopefear

    Assalaamu alaykum wa rahmatullah,

    Thats funny bro. It takes a while but when it does, you have to laugh.

    • Wa ‘alaykum salam wa rahmatullah,

      Yes, I think some struggled with this one. So just for anyone baffled out there, Martin and Charlie Sheen are famous actors and also father and son.

  2. Hello!
    I’m glad to finally find a Muslim-themed comic online! I’ve been looking around, and there don’t seem to be many (esp. in English). I’m a comic artist, and one of my strip’s protagonists is a Muslim- I was beginning to think I was the only one doing this (at least in a non-political cartoon way). I appreciate the links also; thanks for giving me something to read!

    • Hi JP,

      I’m really sorry, I just discovered this [very] old comment in the moderation queue and approved it (shame on me for the delay).

      Anyway, I checked out your site and am mightily impressed with your work. Well done.

Leave a Reply

