Parting Question


4 Comments

Filed under Comic Strips

4 responses to “Parting Question

  1. so i take it that is a Volvo!

  2. Why, because of the head rests?

    I’ve no idea what car I had in mind when I was drawing this. :/

  3. yes akhi..the headrests are a dead giveaway. Unless they are super modern high transparency DVD incar entertainment systems for back seat drivers to still see where they are going….maybe..

  4. June

    Ha ha ha. These little comics you do are great. I came across this blog quite by coincidence and I’m glad I did. Your comics are funny and still give good information at the same time. I’ll definitely pop back in now and again to see if you make more 🙂

Leave a Reply

