Wandering Mind



5 Comments

Filed under Comic Strips

5 responses to “Wandering Mind

  1. Jazaak Allah Khayran!

    So do you scan in your drawings or do you use a digital pen?

    Atif

  2. I draw them by hand, then scan them and touch up the bits I’m not happy with.

    A friend recommended a digital pen but I haven’t gotten around to checking them out in the shops yet.

  3. hi, did you by any chance solve the problem you posted in this forum?
    http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/problems-importing-wordpressxml-file?replies=4
    I have the same problem. Sorry for tracking you down and ask you here!

    • Yes, I did. Well, WordPress did for me.

      I contacted their support as Timethief suggested.

      WordPress suggested that I send it to them as an email and the problem got passed around a bit amongst various tech people within WordPresss and after a few attempts they successfully retrieved the whole blog for me.

      So, in short contact them directly at support. They were very helpful.

Leave a Reply

